Testimonials

Share Your Story!

"Great staff and experience every time. When it comes to knowledgeable, caring staff they hit the mark! Well worth the price!"
Kevin S. 10/14/2017

"I like the clean appearance of the hospital. Very friendly and helpful."
Susie J. 10/13/2017

"Timmy is always welcome and I really like the personal attention, very pleased with his care."
Susan & Rich H. 10/5/2017

"It's been a great experience both times that we have brought Tonka to the vet!"
Loraine D. 10/1/2017

"We love Dr. Nicky!"
Carol & Terry F. 9/27/2017

"I will always come here, the best service ever and treat my Savannah's so well!!!"
​​​​​​​Laura C. 9/29/2017

"It was good the way it was, I apreciated that you'd be willing to check out our 2 pups at the same time! Made a huge difference. Thank You!"
Kyle H. 9/29/2017

"You always take special care of Mr. Snuggles!!! He is such a loveable kittycat!!!"
Karen & Bill N. 9/25/2017

"I was very pleased with the urgent care Peppa received at her recent illness appointment. I was so worried about her and you put my mind at ease. I know you took every precaution and I just want you to know that Peppa is doing really well. You handled everything right and you really made my day, I want to thank you for the kindness that you show in the care that you offered Peppa."
​​​​​​​Joan and Steve S. 9/25/2017

"I love your office. Each of the staff are not onfly professional, they are so concerning and caring, Thank You!!"
​​​​​​​Ruth G. 9/22/2017

"Always a great service to my fur baby."
Erica & Matt C. 9/19/2017

"Great staff, feel very safe having them care for our Angel."
Tim M. 9/15/2017

"We have recommended your facility to several folks."
​​​​​​​Raynell McD. 9/14/2017

"Love the place, the Veterinarians are the best."
​​​​​​​Anna C. 9/12/2017

"Thanks for always taking such great care of the Roos!"
Caroline P. 9/10/2017

"Thanks for taking care of Abby! We lobe the pictures that are sent to us when she is there. It reassures us all is well!"
​​​​​​​Dan & Carol T. 9/5/2017

"Thank you for taking such good care of Bo over the years, everyone at Animal Care Hospital truly made us feel that they cared about her. My family and I can't tell you how much we appreciated all of your messages on the card you sent us about Bo's passing."
Nancy & Dave A. 9/5/2017

"Harley loves all of you and we do also. You all do such a great job! Keep up the good work."
​​​​​​​Thelma & Larrry B. 9/5/2017

"I have highly recommended Dr. Nicky to several friends! She is so patient and takes her time at each visit....we love her!"
Daphne Z. 9/3/2017

"Duke is a member of our family and very important to us all. The doctor's and staff have always shown compassion as well as provdining excellent care of him throughout the years. We are very happy and will continue to bring Duke in for all of his needs to Animal Care. Thank You!"
​​​​​​​Jeff & Kim S. 8/31/2017

"I am very impressed with how Penny's recent surgery went. Your office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The Vet Tech we had was absolutely wonderful! She was calm and made us feel so great about Penny's care. I have absolute confidence in Dr. Bauer, she is very condfident and smart in her care. I love Animal Care Hospital."
​​​​​​​Kerry & Brad D. 8/24/2017

"Everyone at the hospital was so great and they made both Toby and I feel like we were family and so compassionate. I will highly recommend the hospital and staff!"
Beverly Crouch 8/18/2017
​​​​​​​
"A very nice, friendly group of people who seem to not only care about your dog, but also about you! Thanks for your kindness and compassion. So many people and businesses forget the reason we are here, to help each other, You guys make it a part of your business."
Janet A. 8/18/2017

"I am an established customer. This is my third dog as a patient, I trust them. They are professional and caring."
​​​​​​​Lynn McGee 8/14/2017

"Great Doctors and all the staff are very friendly."
Mary & Joe G. 8/10/2017

"Always happy with ACH!"
​​​​​​​Holly K. 8/6/2017

"Everyone is professional yet friendly, organized operation and cleanest clinic on the planet."
Vic & Beth T. 8/6/2017

"Very friendly, professional service and were able to answer all my question."
Glen & Cheri M. 8/4/2017

"Love taking my pets here. Everyone here does an amazing job!"
Dana Z. 8/2/2017

"Everyone was Awesome!"
John & Cindy D. 7/31/2017

​​​​​​​"Always happy with our experience!"
Becky D. 7/29/2017

"Cindy was wonderful with my dog (Marigold) and made trimming her nails a breeze!
Jill & Jeff S. 7/28/2017

"I have not complaints! We have never been happier with the care of our pups! Thank you Animal Care Hospital. Keri at the front desk greets us like family. Stephanie is so knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Nikki is a dream!"
​​​​​​​Deborah & Aaron S. 7/24/2017

"The staff is always amazing and they care so much for our pet. Cindy the tech is absolutely amazing and treats our special family member with the absolute best care!"
Christopher D. 7/22/2017

"I can't think of a single thing to make you better!"
Mary & Thomeas D. 7/22/2017

"Everyone was Awesome!"
Karla B. 7/21/2017

"Could not have been better. It was perfect!"
Diane H. 7/21/2017

"We are so happy with Animal Care's services!! A+ in our books! We apreciate your care and trust with our vital family members!"
Kelly & Kevin Mcc. 7/21/2017

"I was very satisfied and would not recommend any changes."
John P. 7/21/2017

"Dr. Bauer is always a pleasure to see, she takes the time explain things to you, good job!"
​​​​​​​Betty & Tom L. 7/20/2017

"I have been going to Animal Care Hospital for 10 years (2 dogs) since we moved to Morris."
Dana R. 7/20/2017

"I am very satisfied with your staff, excellent care is greatly appreciated."
Linda O. 7/11/2017

"Great visit, no complaints, just compliments on a good visit"
​​​​​​​Erica C. 7/10/2017

"Excellent care! Thanks!!
​​​​​​​Betsy L. 7/03/2017

"Everything was great, thanks."
Carol & lynn T. 6/28/2017

"Got Duncan in whithout an appointment, caring staff, took great care of him and explained treatment well - Couldn't be better."
Laurel C. 6/27/2017

"My big dogs needed updated and Dr. Nicky squeezed us in that afternoon. Thank you soooo much!"
​​​​​​​Lori C. 6/26/2017

"You have been so good to me, and all of my cats! Every since I first started coming there."
​​​​​​​Jennifer R. 6/25/2017

"Amazing Doctor's and Staff!"
Tana S. 6/21/2017

"Everyone is ALWAYS WONDERFUL!"
Janice G. 6/19/2017

"Already have recommended two times to friends!"
Anthony J. 6/17/2017

"My dogs always receive great care. Dr.'s and staff are awesome!"
​​​​​​​Karla V. 6/14/2017

"You guys were great!"
Jolene & Daniel W. 6/10/2017

"I have only been here twice, but both times I had the perfect experience, thank you!"
​​​​​​​Alissa P. 5/27/2017

"Love this place and my sister works there, which is a bunus, Thanks for the excellent service guys!"
​​​​​​​Tammy P. 5/22/2017

"Our dogs revieve great care from the vet, vet techs, and entire office team. They are wonderful!"
Antoninette & John T. 5/19/2017

"I wouldn't trust my pets with anyone else! This visit was an emergency and they got us in immediately, AS ALWAYS. Always a pleasant experience with these folks. They treat my pups like their own."
​​​​​​​Barbara & Ron K. 5/16/2017

"As always, there is professionalism among all the staff and the vet, Dr. Nicky, I am very happy to have this location as Pepper's vet."
​​​​​​​Janet L. 5/12/2017

"It was perfect!"
Lu B. 5/8/2017

"Made this mom, HAPPY!"
​​​​​​​Joanne S. 4/29/2017

"Everything was perfect!"
John & Cindy D. 4/28/2017

"The staff is outstanding!"
​​​​​​​Monica E. 4/27/2017

"Your handling of my dog was the best. Bailey is skittish around strangers, but you take care of her and she isn't afraid. She knows when we come through the door she is going to see some strangers, and she handles it wll, so thank you for taking good care of my friend."
​​​​​​​Bette & Donald F. 4/25/2017

"Our chihuahua, Hydro, is always given special attention and treated with love, even when he gets a bit feisty. I am confident that he will be treated by the techs as if he is their own pet. Same goes for our cat, Jerry. Doctor Bauer and Dr. Nicky are also very patient, knowledgeable, and thorough when examining our pets and I now they have their best interest at heart. I also appreciate the extra step they take to make sure, we as the pet owners understand their recommendations and decisions. The staff too is helpful and friendly. Love this veterinary hospital!"
Tracy & Mike B. 4/21/2017


"Everyone is very friendly and they all have a lot of knowledge for the care of the animals."
​​​​​​​Claudia L. 4/18/2017

"We were happy with our recent visit. The dog seems to be doing much better. Dr. Nicky has built a very nice business. It is something to be proud of!
​​​​​​​Ron & Joann N. 4/16/2017

"Thanks for taking good care of Gus!!"
​​​​​​​Katie L. 3/27/2017

"Nothing but great things to say about Animal Care Hospital - from the front office, the back office, the techs, and the doctors!"
Beth H. 3/25/2017

"We have been with Dr. Nicki since she opened her own clinic! We dearly love her and how she treats our girls! We have been through a lot over all the years!!"
​​​​​​​JoEllyn & Brian J. 3/17/2017

"Didn't have an appointment but had an emergency with my dog. They got me in on a very busy Saturday and were very thorough with helping my pet."
​​​​​​​Diana D. 3/15/2017

"Everyone is so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. When I walke into the hospital I feel like I'm home again."
​​​​​​​Thelma & Larry B. 3/11/2017

"I appreciate the expressions of gratitude for our business and the efficiency of our visits."
​​​​​​​Jon R. 3/6/2017

"Absolutely love Animal Care Hospital and Dr. Bauer!!"
​​​​​​​Renee M. 3/3/2017

"Everyone always treats hunter like he was your own. We than you for that. Hunter loves all of you! Thank you again for taking excellent care of hunter, we thank the doctors and all of the staff, we know hunter will always be taken care of!"
Joann & Brian S. 2/16/2017

"Maggie ALWAYS loves her baths! We are hoping Cali does/will too!"
Andrea B. 2/26/2017

"We have full trust in your hospital for all our fur babys health needs."
Carol & Terry F. 2/26/2017

"Love you guys!"
Jolene & Daniel W. 2/24/2017

"Our experience was exceptional, as always! :)"
​​​​​​​Lisa W. 2/21/2017

"We feel our dogs get the best care here, and will continue bringing them in for wellness check ups and any health issues that may come up. Friendly staff and great Vets."
​​​​​​​Doc & Barb H. 2/20/2017

"Everyone is so nice to our dog who can be a handful at times. He is very comfortable in their care."
​​​​​​​Antoinette & John T. 2/20/2017

"Everything was fantastic. Thank you so much for taking car of our boy!"
​​​​​​​David J. 2/11/2017

"Couldn't be any better, you guys are awesome!"
Rhonda O. 2/9/2017

"Very professional and showed compassion for Maggie, which means a lot. Not only do they exhibit these qualities, but are both highly skilled and qualified."
John P. 2/5/2017

"The staff is amazing!"
Ken & Debra J. 2/4/2017

"Visit was excellent!"
Donald & Marlene R. 1/30/2017

"We love Animal Care Hospital!"
Tana S. 1/24/2017

"You did a great job and I can't thank you enough for saving my cats life. I don't know where I would be without you.
​​​​​​​Kimberly S. 1/23/2017

"Everything was great, as usual!"
Janice G. 1/17/2017

"Doctors and Staff are all fantastic. Thanks for being there for Gretta (and us)."
Gail & Dan B. 1/16/2017

"From the itme I walk inthe door until I leave, we are always treated like family. Everyone is super nice and helpful!"
Katie S. 1/9/2017

"It was an enjoyable trip for Findley and me! I don't know thier names, but two different ladies helped take and bring out Findley to my car. She usually gets real hyper at the vet, but she went right with them!!!!"
Ginger & Russell F. 1/4/2017

"Animal Care Hospitel is great! We appreciate knowing you are there to take great care of our newest member of our family!"
David & Christi S. 1/1/2017

"Very happy with the service."
​​​​​​​Russ F. 12/30/2016

"Everyone at Animal Care Hospital has been fantastic with Harley. We couldn't ask for better. It helps to know we have people who are knowledgable and caring to rely on."
​​​​​​​Thelma & Larry B. 12/18/2016

"Curly and I had a great experience at our last visit. We got right in, the Dr. took alot of time explaining everything to me, and to check out was very quick. AND Curly was so happy to get a Get Well Christmas Card. That is going the extra mile for us. Thank You...."
Diane R. 12/16/2016

"We have had a great experience with Animal Care Hospitl of Morris so far. The staff are very helpful and friendly and they really look out for what is best for our cat!"
Sarah M. 12/14/2016

"It was perfect! Very friendly staff & very attentive to Loki's needs."
Sheila & Geoff C. 12/10/2016

"Max always receives wonderful care at Animal Care hospitl of Morris. Everyone is so kind to him!"
Antoinette & John T. 12/10/2016

"
Everyone is great! From the time you enter the door, you are greeted with friendly smiles. My dog LOVES going because he gets pets and treats. Recently had to have one of our cats euthanized. Everyone was very caring . Can not say enough about the care our pets get when we go to ACH!"
​​​​​​​Janice G. 12/4/2016

"Friendly staff, great service, very smart doctors!"
Bailey McA. 12/4/2016

Best doctors and staff!"
Anna C. 11/30/2016

"Thanks as always for getting us in quickly and taking great care of our babies!"
Barbara & Ron K. 11/23/2016

"All my animals get excellent care when I bring them in. The employees are so nice and professional."
Terry & Greg W. 11/20/2019

"I am so happy I found this place for El Chapo. I know he will be treated well here, thank you!"
Janet & Frank C. 11/19/2016

"I don't think it could've been any better everyone is great!"
Rhonda O. 11/07/2016

"I love taking my dogs there, the care is amazing and I know my dogs are in good hands."
​​​​​​​Stephanie & Kenneth N. 11/04/2016

"I think my experience was great. Nothing I could offer would make it better."
Kay & William McG 11/04/2016

"Awesome!"
Peg E. 10/15/2015

"You are all quite wonderful. I won't take my baby girl anywhere else."
Elizabeth Jo T. 10/13/2016

"They are great there!"
Kristie S. 10/10/16

"Doing Good!"
​​​​​​​Susie Johnson 10/09/2016

"Very friendly, they show that they really care about cookie."
Mary & Gerald M. 10/09/2016

"I was very happy with our visit."
​​​​​​​Donald & Marlene R. 10/02/2016

"I am always happy with the service at this vet."
Wendy E. 9/27/2016

"Our experience was great. Especially appreciated the call this morning to check up on Miley. Top notch!
Kristin & Matt S. 9/12/2016

"ACH is amazing every time I bring Nissa. Everyone is excellent, at all phases of each visit!"
​​​​​​​Anne B. 9/9/2016

"Always excellent care and superb customer service. Could not ask for a better staff!!"
Kevin & Barbara K. 8/27/2016

"We love the facility for our cats boarding."
Tana S. 8/26/2016

"It was great! In & out on time. everyone was professional & kind & very good with Ellie. Don't change anything!"
​​​​​​​Lynn McG 8/22/2016

"Everyone there is amazing!"
Dawn I. 8/21/2016

"Very knowledgeable Doc and great customer service!"
Carissa S. 8/19/2016

"Everyone is so friendly! And the new pet partner app is awesome! loving that!"
Alana Mcnabb 8/16/2016

"You couldn't have been better. Dr. Bauer and Crystal were great with Gretta as usual. We know she is always in excellent hands. Thanks for being there for us.
Gail & Dan B. 8/14/2016

"I think everyone was so nice and good to Charlie."
Tiffany & Chad L. 8/11/20106

"She is always taken care of very will."
Janet L. 8/1/2016

"You guys are so awesome very helpful and caring."
​Marie M. 7/29/2016

"Your Larry's second home!"
​Henry & Leslie B. 07/29/2016

"We had a wonderful experience!"
​Dr. Bobbi L. 7/24/2016

"It was perfect!"
Donald & Marlene R. 7/24/2016

"The clinic is operated well at every level. Very personable, helpful staff. For sure the cleanest clinic/hospital I've ever been too. How can you improve that!"
​Vic & Beth T. 7/13/2016

"What I appreciated about our visit; 1.) taken almost immediately to a room = less stress for pet. 2.) front desk personnel friendly. 3.) Skilled and gentle technician's help with getting pet prepared for doctor's exam. 4.) Helpful pamphlets to explain how to administer medicine. 5.) Office/Hospital Manager (Matt) is always sincerely interested in animals and their owners. He is WONDERFUL! "
​Delores R. 7/11/2016

"Benji was taken care of great! Love the service."
​Becky D. 7/08/2016

"Everything you did was perfect."
​Marilyn & Larry R. 7/4/2016

"Complete confidence in this caring, skilled group."
​Tim M. 6/23/2016

"Chester and I are both pleased with the care and attention he received."
​Jon R. 6/12/2016

"The Dr and staff are incredible, I feel that they saved my dogs life."
Mike & Holly M. 6/7/2016

"Always very pleased with you guys!"
Barbara & Ron K. 6/7/2016

"Cathy took such great care of my boys!"
Kendra C. 6/6/2016

"You take fabulous care of our furbabies needs!"
Tana S. 6/6/2016

"I absolutely love the care Nissa receives. Great Dr.s, great staff!"
​Anne B. 06/04/2016

"Everyone is very friendly and compassionate."
Karla Y. 5/26/2016

"Great Staff!! Very Caring!"
Linda V. 5/23/2016

"Always great care!"
​Janet L. 5/15/2016

"Everybody was wonderful. Thank you for taking Dottie out to car! Awesome!"
Jennifer R. 5/14/2016

"Our first visit was great! I expecially appreciated the staff whisking my cat and me into an exam room so he wouldn't get stressed out by the dogs. We sat in there and filled out the new patient paperwork. GREAT!"
​Lu B. 5/12/2016

"My experience was great!"
Stephanie & Kenneth N. 5/9/2016

"Very happy with all of your services."
Cynthia & James C. 5/2/2016

"Was a lovely and quick visit."
David & Lori C. 4/25/2016

"Service & Staff are excellent!"
Burton & Sharon H. 4/24/2016


"Nice Staff!!"
​Penny & Kurt W. 4/23/2016


"Everyone is great! From the time you enter the door, you are greeted with friendly smiles. My dog LOVES going because he gets pets and treats. Recently had to have one of our cats euthanized. Everyone was very caring. Cannot say enough about the care our pets get when we go to ACH."
Janice G. 4/12/2016

"Always treated very well and Boomer loves coming!"
Janice G. 4/9/2016

"Every time I'm there with any of my dogs, I get the best service from the time I walk in the door until I leave. You even make paying the bill pleasant!!!"
​Steven & Wendy D. 4/8/2016

"I think you all did an excellent job with her. I was very impressed with the time and attention to detail with her."
​Janice R. 4/8/2016

"ACH seems to like and understand cats. Chester and I appreciate that!"
​Jon R. 4/4/2016

"I really love Dr. Nicky and her loving attitude toward my cats over the years!"
Susan A. 4/4/2016

"As usual the care given by everyone at Animal Care far surpasses any vet I've ever been to. Thank you for taking care of Cooper."
Sue & Rob P. 4/1/2016

"Very Prompt to get my dogs in for an appointment."
​Maria & Ninfa G. 3/29/2016

"We couldn't ask for better care with Harley. All the staff are so caring and extremely competent."
​Thelma & Larry B. 3/29/2016

"I've always had wonderful experiences with ACH over the years. I would never consider taking my critters anywhere else."
​Beth H. 3/28/2016

"As you know . . . Love you guys, thumbs up!"
Deb G. 3/27/216

"We love everyone and they are so compassionate."
​Karla Y. 3/21/2016

"Everything is great! Charley is always so happy to stay with you! Everyone does a great job!"
Mary & John R. 03/23/2016

"We've always had a pleasant experience while visiting the Animal Care Hospital. The Staff is friendly and professional."
​Dennis & Diane F. 3/21/2016

"Max was content when I picked him up, I think he received great care. Good Job!"
​Tana S. 3/17/2016

""I really don't think it can get any better, everyone there knws what they're doing, and are very caring with our pets, all of you are very much appreciated, thank you for your service in making our pets healthy!!!"
Dora C. 3/17/2016

"Everyone is so friendly!"
- Andrea H. 3/15/2016

"It was great!"
- Erica W. 3/14/2016

"The staff and doctors are all great. Especially Cindy! She takes care of our most precious family member quite often."
​ - Christopher D. 03/13/2016

"It was wonderful. Staff is considerte and caring!"
​- Sue & Mark H. 3/8/2016

"Thank You <3!"
​- Kendra C. 3/7/2016

"Friendly and very knowledeable and careing for your best friends!"
​- Scott & Beth G. 3/6/2016

"Very friendly and caring staff!"
- Laurel C. 2/27/2016

"You guys always take care of our babies, and I really appreiciate it, thank you!"
- Del T. 2/27/2016

"Dukes Dr. was amazing!"
- Sandy R. 2/26/2016

"There really was nothing you could have done better this visit. We love bringing our pets to you!"
- Jamie & Bob Z. 2/26/2016

"Thanks so much for taking care of my fur baby! Excellent service and care!!"
- Michele & Jim C. 2/22/2016

"I have always been satisfied with my visits to your clinic. The Doctors seem to be very knowledgeable and the support staff are great to work with and always kind."
- Sue Lynn M. 2/22/2016

"After I adopted Sophie, I tried a veterinary clinic closer to home and did not get a sense of the dedication I recieve from all of the staff at Animal Care Hospital of Morris. She is my darling, and I expect others to recognize that without needing to say so. You are all wonderfull and will forever have my busniess and support. Thank you for all that you do."
​- Elizabeth Jo T. 2/18/2016

"Everything was perfect with friendly receptionisits and handlers."
​- Monica E. 2/05/2016

"We have always enjoyed our experiences at the office. No complaints, only praise for doctors and staff!"
​- Dennis & Diane F. 2/02/2016

"Everyone is very friendly! No complaints."
- Sue & Paul L. 2/01/2016

"Neo is in very good health thanks to you . . . he's a very happy baby!!"
- Randy D. 02/01/2016

"Love how all the staff is always so friendly, feels like family."
- Mary & Joe G. 1/28/2016

"Everyone was great!"
- Andy K. 1/26/2016

"I am always pleased with the level of professionalism and knowledge when I bring my pets to Animal Care Hospital. Would not entrust the health of my fur kids to anyone else."
- Marilyn Y. 1/25/2016

"I have no doubt that you have Gretta's health foremost in your care for her. We appreciate all of you. Thank you for being there for Gretta and for us.
- Dan & Gail B. 1/20/2016

"You folks are the best. Thanks for always being there and for being so good to me and the boys."
- Gail G. 1/11/2016

"Wonderful environment and great staff. Beautiful facility."
- Tana & Rick S. 1/11/2016


"Great People that care! Excellent care for our daschund Angel."
- Tim M. 1/03/2016

"I am very pleased with your service and very glad we found your animal hospital."
- Fran & Robert K. 1/02/2016

"You continue to be the best, so please don't change anything! Thank You!"
- Del T. 12/31/2015


​"Appreciate the hard work of all the staff from the front desk to everyone behind the doors. My dog is my sweetheart and they seem to understand that. When I needed to get her in they accommodated us in a timely fashion. Thank You!"

- Anonymous 11/26/2015


"Everything about our visits to your facility are great."
- Kay & William M 11/12/2015


"I could not ask for better care than the staff of your hospital gave my dog Shelly. Anytime I needed help with her ie. giving medications, checking her pain level, and just showing her love, one of your staff was there, and Dr. Bauer is one in a million, all I can say is Thank You for saving my baby’s life! You guys are nothing short of GREAT!"
- Carolann W. 11/9/2015


"I cannot thank you enough. Gizmoe has come there for 16 years. My mother may bring him, but calls me every single time. THANK YOU FOR CARING!"
- Carrie D. 11/7/2015